Home About Personnel

Personnel

The RNGR Team
Photo of Lindsay Colegrove Lindsay Colegrove
Southern Regeneration Nursery Specialist
USDA Forest Service
1720 Peachtree Road, NW Ste. 700
Atlanta, GA 30309
TEL: (404) 805-1046
lindsay.colegrove@usda.gov
 
Photo of Kas Dumroese Kasten Dumroese
Research Plant Physiologist
National Nursery Specialist
USDA Forest Service
Rocky Mountain Research Station
1221 South Main Street
Moscow, ID 83843
TEL: (208) 883-2324
kasten.dumroese@usda.gov
 
Photo of Diane Haase Diane Haase
Western Nursery/Reforestation Specialist
Editor, Tree Planters' Notes
USDA Forest Service
P.O. Box 3623
Portland, OR 97208
TEL: (503) 808-2349
diane.haase@usda.gov
 
Photo of Matt Horning Matt Horning
Western Genetics Specialist
USDA Forest Service
63095 Deschutes Market Road
Bend, OR 97701
TEL: (541) 383-5519
matt.horning@usda.gov
 
Photo of Carrie Pike Carolyn "Carrie" Pike
Northeast Regeneration Specialist
USDA Forest Service
Purdue University
715 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2061
TEL: (765) 496-6417
carolyn.c.pike@usda.gov
 
Photo of Jeremiah R Pinto Jeremiah R Pinto
Research Plant Physiologist
Tribal Nursery Specialist
USDA Forest Service
Rocky Mountain Research Station
1221 South Main St.
Moscow, ID 83843
TEL: (208) 883-2352
jeremiah.pinto@usda.gov
 
Photo of Vic Vankus Vic Vankus
Director National Seed Laboratory
5675 Riggins Mill Road
Dry Branch, GA 31020
TEL: (478) 751-6656
victor.vankus@usda.gov
 
 
RNGR Associates
Daniel J Drummond Daniel J Drummond
IT Developer
Mobile Applications Director
Southern Regional Extension Forestry
University of Georgia
Forest Resources 4-433
Athens, GA 30602
TEL: (706) 614-0103
FAX: (706) 542-3342
ddrummond@sref.info
 
Document Actions
Personal tools